Institute for Labor Studies ILS (ILS) banner logo
Philippine Standard Time

Media Resources

The newly-elected officers of the Institute for Labor Studies Employees Association (ILSEA) took their oath of office before ILS Acting Executive Director Ahmma Charisma Lobrin-Satumba last 25 September 2018, a day after the union’s general elections was held.

The ILSEA is the accredited employees’ union of the Institute for Labor Studies.

The officers for fiscal year 2018-2019 are the following: Miraluna S. Tacadao (President); Nollie J. Rafer (Vice President); Malorie Joy O. Mones (Secretary); April Jamaicah Joie Sario (Treasurer); Ivy A. Castronuevo (Auditor); and Franchesca Rose S. Castillo (PRO).

The Institute for Labor Studies is the policy and research arm of the Department of Labor and Employment. For more information about ILS products and services, please visit: http// or call Advocacy and Publication Division at Tel. No. 527-3590